Tuesday, March 25, 2008

I'm easy to get along with

i think i am an easy person to get along with. i don't smoke, drink, do the bar scene or dance. i don't do drugs and nor will i date a guy that does them....ever....i'm not like most girls. i am looking for a man who has similar interests and values as i think it is very important in a relationship. i love to smile and i'm told i have a nice one. my ideal guy would also love to laugh. got my diploma in correctional services which i am so passionate about even though i am currently not working in my field. i keep busy. a good busy though. i'm not big into sports but could not care less if my guy is a sports nut. i am a summer person. i love to be outside and orgysexparties are not my thing! i'm pretty happy go lucky and laid back. i used to be loud and outgoing but lately have been more quiet than i used to. i kinda like it. i am tired of always being the first one to make contact with a good looking guy. i want a guy to be outgoing enough to walk up to me and ask me out. i am attracted to confidence. anyway, give me a holler if i sound like what you're looking for.

ps. if you don't send me a picture or have one on your profile, you would be wasting your time. since i find confidence so attractive, i want you to show me that you have it right off the bat

Wednesday, March 12, 2008

I'm a smart, fun, confident woman who knows what she wants out of life. I like to keep fit ... eat healthy, but I'm not fanatical about it. I enjoy most outdoor activities including; golfing, camping, picnics, skiing, skating and gardening. Saturday nights, I enjoy watching a band play at a pub, playing pool, live theatre, seeing a movie, going bowling, or a nice dinner out.

Favourite TV shows include; Seinfeld re-runs (committed to memory), CSI, Law and Order, Lost, Desperate Housewives, Ghost Whisperer, and Nip Tuck.

Favourite things to read; Suspense Thrillers and Women's Health magazine.

Favourite places to shop; Nine West Shoes, Sports Chek, Rona, and Victoria's Secret.

Ideally, I'm looking to date white men between the ages of 35 - 44. Non-smokers only.